Add pkg-config support files.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 10:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +1200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 19:33:14 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
commit9f71309abedb5a796b145b45e013b91af38edf67
treef76c21181ba577cff89559784cc7706087c77793
parent1ca485ce1775f0863b94bfd6b1c19bb1a18a86ec
Add pkg-config support files.

These files allow compiling and linking against the reference
implementation with an invocation like `pkg-config --cflags
--libs opus`. They're optional within the opus build system,
but can simplify compilation for clients and are generally
considered part of a normal autotools build these days.

The -uninstalled version refers to local build products
within the tree, which is helpful for testing and unprivileged
builds. opus.pc is used once 'make install' has put the
libraries and headers somewhere more permanent.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
opus-uninstalled.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]
opus.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]