Adds 3rd clause to CELT license
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:24:19 +0000 (14:24 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 05:04:12 +0000 (01:04 -0400)
commit9f407afad6da25f87c2350e86b21151578ac2ed4
treec99c28073bca7f5a8f9aab5f8d23d7b34f34d8d9
parent390c89225d6eb3cbd974a9d3f9eb3f6b723fbeb3
Adds 3rd clause to CELT license
62 files changed:
celt/_kiss_fft_guts.h
celt/arch.h
celt/bands.c
celt/bands.h
celt/celt.c
celt/celt.h
celt/celt_lpc.c
celt/celt_lpc.h
celt/cwrs.c
celt/cwrs.h
celt/dump_modes/dump_modes.c
celt/ecintrin.h
celt/entcode.c
celt/entcode.h
celt/entdec.c
celt/entdec.h
celt/entenc.c
celt/entenc.h
celt/fixed_c5x.h
celt/fixed_c6x.h
celt/fixed_debug.h
celt/fixed_generic.h
celt/float_cast.h
celt/kiss_fft.c
celt/kiss_fft.h
celt/laplace.c
celt/laplace.h
celt/mathops.c
celt/mathops.h
celt/mdct.c
celt/mdct.h
celt/mfrngcod.h
celt/modes.c
celt/modes.h
celt/opus_custom_demo.c
celt/os_support.h
celt/pitch.c
celt/pitch.h
celt/quant_bands.c
celt/quant_bands.h
celt/rate.c
celt/rate.h
celt/stack_alloc.h
celt/vq.c
celt/vq.h
include/opus.h
include/opus_custom.h
include/opus_defines.h
include/opus_multistream.h
include/opus_types.h
src/opus.c
src/opus_decoder.c
src/opus_demo.c
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream.c
src/opus_private.h
src/repacketizer.c
src/repacketizer_demo.c
tests/test_opus_api.c
tests/test_opus_common.h
tests/test_opus_decode.c
tests/test_opus_encode.c