Use the fallback __GNUC_PREREQ from arch.h in ecintrin.h.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:32:44 +0000 (11:32 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 18:37:18 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
commit9e19fe6ffb69e990442a197a97394c0232768f82
treefbc3aef5e2c13d3b6a4999ea61a56d79617ceafa
parent7931a6013587160a6f83f044677dfc08671bff65
Use the fallback __GNUC_PREREQ from arch.h in ecintrin.h.

__GNUC_PREREQ is generally defined by glibc; ecintrin.h
was checking to see if it was defined before use for
portability to non-glibc systems. However, we now have
a fallback definition in arch.h.
celt/ecintrin.h