Fix for building mingw32 apps.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 30 May 2012 18:36:02 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 30 May 2012 18:42:29 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
commit9ce27c564efe9a8074ab6e285051790807a74b9e
tree7300f6ba95cef05fdd38a8c34645ece28564a499
parentd8f1c7093ca0b62e12eee02043507fd458d098d6
Fix for building mingw32 apps.
include/opus_defines.h