Various multistream fixes.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 05:52:24 +0000 (00:52 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 22:59:55 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
commit9cca20aaafe487acc2da1912f77b35de70358640
tree3a6cc2fa2e367f80f70bacc0a5de57d53ac62a54
parente7028175af1661abaa3447a6a84750662ab8dfe6
Various multistream fixes.

Fixes the encoder bitrate CTLs to correctly apply to all streams,
prevents the MS encoder from starving the latter streams by not
reserving a reasonable minimum amount of space for them.
src/opus_multistream.c