Improvements to the pitch search
authorKoen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:36:38 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:37:10 +0000 (09:37 -0400)
commit9cbbcb53ae4b9123ce9687c787f61a546b43a581
treec386faa2d71b4699f87743709008ae505b35e324
parent1bcf028af8ff0346bf44ee530f41e3822fe5ee23
Improvements to the pitch search

Normalizes the cost function by (x+y) instead of sqrt(x*y)
silk/SigProc_FIX.h
silk/fixed/find_pitch_lags_FIX.c
silk/fixed/pitch_analysis_core_FIX.c
silk/fixed/vector_ops_FIX.c
silk/float/pitch_analysis_core_FLP.c
silk/float/wrappers_FLP.c