Fixes CNG to address the DTX issue reported by Gonzalo Mariano
authorKoen Vos <koenvos74@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:07:55 +0000 (20:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:57:09 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
commit9c7193e4f956e230d919f604df27ea4b13b62370
tree3c0a13651310d142ae43bd3c27565de8ce09cffb
parenta88d8365d42e5369777afa496b43ea88a1aa9106
Fixes CNG to address the DTX issue reported by Gonzalo Mariano

- Bug fix: the CNG synthesis filter output consisted of only the prediction
  values, now added the input to that.
- CNG excitation level now takes into account the level from the PLC (since
  both PLC and CNG can be active at the same time).
- CNG is now called before PLC_glue() to smoothen the transition out of CNG.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/CNG.c
silk/decode_frame.c