cosmetics,silk: correct input/output arg comments
authorLinfeng Zhang <linfengz@google.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 21:35:03 +0000 (13:35 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 23 May 2017 17:45:51 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
commit9bb2820d74674eb34113ec3d36cb17631383c9f6
treea1645b568f94fb749de9633f6422701838b2ef79
parent0d2ba55ab1978bc7abdbacdd140d34066cc81bb0
cosmetics,silk: correct input/output arg comments

Change-Id: I607a8b75b0711a485384d6f854cf6e2ec18b38b7

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/NSQ.c
silk/NSQ_del_dec.c
silk/main.h
silk/mips/NSQ_del_dec_mipsr1.h
silk/x86/NSQ_del_dec_sse.c
silk/x86/NSQ_sse.c
silk/x86/main_sse.h
silk/x86/x86_silk_map.c