Eliminate some divisions from rate.c.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 07:50:12 +0000 (02:50 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 19 Dec 2010 12:53:04 +0000 (07:53 -0500)
commit9b98aaa741635ccbb0b9ed6acff45a88f84e96e8
treee5eaf942c28b0b7c28f4f672611041adbc87e6b9
parent7c673cfcdc18422fdf65eff4c70cde3b7c9df876
Eliminate some divisions from rate.c.
libcelt/rate.c