Support for Ambisonics.
authorAndrew Allen <bitllama@google.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:55:24 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:59:30 +0000 (13:59 -0400)
commit9b092dd388a98f8ceb8ec703fe2b757e88e96ec0
tree9450b8c19a05df1ca6286c9fc56c592a34c52e3c
parenta4b5282f94deea91e4e5271d7ff7f72a8d1f9b6b
Support for Ambisonics.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
include/opus_defines.h
src/opus_projection_decoder.c
src/opus_projection_encoder.c