Free all allocated memory in unit tests
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:22:51 +0000 (21:22 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:26:08 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
commit9aebd7e03d95a8999ad939c9e8a6bf420ffd6d56
tree79ad349edd0b04aeece73b27912cce1741a63618
parent34d821ceae87bd8baf8eedbd8037ef3dc05455a5
Free all allocated memory in unit tests
celt/tests/test_unit_dft.c
celt/tests/test_unit_mdct.c