oggopus: Specify that the new IANA registry is top-level.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:30:20 +0000 (10:30 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:37:28 +0000 (10:37 -0800)
commit9adc59be337f3d7ba9b914770a708ecc605d7440
tree0e97e7e092e40a5edfdb06248f000e3afd75b751
parent28cbae0167b8bf3a35f118d812f515af133c295a
oggopus: Specify that the new IANA registry is top-level.

Thanks to Sabrina Tanamal for pointing out the ambiguity.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml