PVQ doc
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 21:44:02 +0000 (17:44 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 17:24:18 +0000 (13:24 -0400)
commit9ac1673cd4d6a503cb1a76f63392b6999c3dea22
tree574bcf94315900e7aa0d44c59e5fbff376127eda
parent52cb5fb3f6aa897f2e090621f3bc3c260a9d8d16
PVQ doc
doc/ietf/draft-valin-celt-codec.xml