oggopus: More updates for AD review comments.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:54:55 +0000 (04:54 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 12:58:43 +0000 (04:58 -0800)
commit9a08ae0d3d06d6499ae58c3845fc60c7156cfcd3
tree94c2bbe3be38da472efed8400f7991ff1d8e60df
parent99618099abfcdcc1cc835c003ba80be6138b7a22
oggopus: More updates for AD review comments.

Removed 2119 language for general Ogg requirements.
Added IANA registry for channel mapping families.
Adjusted additional copyright grant to match RFC 6716.
Additional comments addressed (see the CODEC mailing list).
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml