Add remaining generated files to gitignore
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:22:32 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 20:33:46 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit99aaff599e77cda8d6d709288a087d0fcdaef13d
tree6f4ba479a104653ca9180da5a6cd100c0e5cec29
parent165e11c94d7cfe55e8cd614739049083c20c76b4
Add remaining generated files to gitignore

*-gnu.S are generated by arm2gnu.pl (derf)
celt/arm/armopts.s is also generated from armopts.s.in
.gitignore