Fixes patch_transient_decision() for hybrid mode
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 21:42:19 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:14:11 +0000 (16:14 -0500)
commit99618099abfcdcc1cc835c003ba80be6138b7a22
treebcb2e56371d71d94065c0c73a2500910dfc6271c
parent257ab3767427bcd87eb82e4408a698412769d406
Fixes patch_transient_decision() for hybrid mode

...and also make it not ignore the right channel
celt/celt_encoder.c