Makes pitch gain control less aggressive silk_pitch_fix
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 22:11:15 +0000 (17:11 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 22:14:01 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
commit9864c51592078072a84bf8a4776760c850dd875a
treee86ace3ef46e2c3f90b544bbeaa43dff33efb2a4
parent854e9bd499dcb368c0a25e2b41ae7ebef0498547
Makes pitch gain control less aggressive
silk/quant_LTP_gains.c