Correct opus_packet_parse code 0 packet tests.
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 00:22:00 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 00:27:49 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
commit970d0529eeaa97f7c06fb37d6bd1b5658ad1e68f
tree41d08e7edf04088999d838ec1faffd6e0a1b4ad2
parented4632345ef8edd8ce07403bb4a4996d8c8f440a
Correct opus_packet_parse code 0 packet tests.
tests/test_opus_api.c