fixed three declaration-after-statement issues
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 07:23:01 +0000 (17:23 +1000)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 07:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +1000)
commit9656ca00900e6c7fce47a48fbe20dfe944c33170
treedc43a67e5d40bcaf15ea5a278245687ad5630885
parent766257109e7f3d85d85104d5a451403b629e4398
fixed three declaration-after-statement issues
libcelt/dump_modes.c
libcelt/modes.c
libcelt/rate.c