Test cleanups and renaming.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 03:55:33 +0000 (23:55 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:27:13 +0000 (06:27 -0400)
commit9652f81eb9b03f744f4cbfeead696613ae973ead
treeebd5025b3d3e51b79148eed78da0c288dba22e54
parentda025d5632be80dad0af54af70d2cb0a286802d8
Test cleanups and renaming.

Build tests in the tests/ directory instead of top, cleanup, rename,
and eliminate recursive make for the celt/ unit tests.
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
celt/tests/Makefile.am [deleted file]
celt/tests/real-fft-test.c [deleted file]
celt/tests/test_unit_cwrs32.c [moved from celt/tests/cwrs32-test.c with 96% similarity]
celt/tests/test_unit_dft.c [moved from celt/tests/dft-test.c with 95% similarity]
celt/tests/test_unit_entropy.c [moved from celt/tests/ectest.c with 99% similarity]
celt/tests/test_unit_laplace.c [moved from celt/tests/laplace-test.c with 89% similarity]
celt/tests/test_unit_mathops.c [moved from celt/tests/mathops-test.c with 100% similarity]
celt/tests/test_unit_mdct.c [moved from celt/tests/mdct-test.c with 96% similarity]
celt/tests/test_unit_rotation.c [moved from celt/tests/rotation-test.c with 100% similarity]
celt/tests/test_unit_types.c [moved from celt/tests/type-test.c with 100% similarity]
configure.ac