Ignore files created by configure && make
authorPhilip J├Ągenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:01:01 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:20:24 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
commit96480adaff14041dcf3c90167999088fea7c4f65
tree100d76ea26024e6b4476cfe3c1f38fc538b4491d
parentea7c9869cd2ce21b441b9c3efa02658558b323d7
Ignore files created by configure && make
.gitignore