Optimize silk_LPC_inverse_pred_gain() for ARM NEON
authorLinfeng Zhang <linfengz@google.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:25:49 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 04:57:15 +0000 (23:57 -0500)
commit95d4c9f960c9469961781c923ccfdb8c3eba0562
tree293fb4a4794c6dc74d7ed7381a543e88f741a8c9
parent68688651a4c3ed1fc4345c1bfb3932658e51f0b4
Optimize silk_LPC_inverse_pred_gain() for ARM NEON

The optimization is bit exact with C function.

Change-Id: Ib3bdc26a5a4ebe02e7f24be85104e8e9a2a9a738

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
20 files changed:
silk/CNG.c
silk/LPC_inv_pred_gain.c
silk/NLSF2A.c
silk/PLC.c
silk/SigProc_FIX.h
silk/arm/LPC_inv_pred_gain_arm.h [new file with mode: 0644]
silk/arm/LPC_inv_pred_gain_neon_intr.c [new file with mode: 0644]
silk/arm/arm_silk_map.c
silk/decode_parameters.c
silk/fixed/find_LPC_FIX.c
silk/fixed/mips/noise_shape_analysis_FIX_mipsr1.h
silk/float/find_LPC_FLP.c
silk/float/main_FLP.h
silk/float/wrappers_FLP.c
silk/init_decoder.c
silk/process_NLSFs.c
silk/structs.h
silk/tests/test_unit_LPC_inv_pred_gain.c
silk_headers.mk
silk_sources.mk