update draft version -10
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 20:24:06 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 18:29:54 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
commit95c48711f60092ad9108fe78d4b84c5a3eac84ad
tree19775ffc914998e538f550925d6fd245ea901ac3
parentec29ffd94407864e565956e1fa0f834c43502508
update draft version -10
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml