ietf doc: clarifications
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:51:44 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 15:52:33 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commit94b39e9561066f3365c8ebe4a05b7d6f56838e97
tree00f961518e3a3fd9e34b95f19489cf07fbe55237
parente6d832a7218dbf4188be8d6ed20472e20e9ef037
ietf doc: clarifications
doc/ietf/draft-valin-celt-codec.xml