Propagate balance from compute_allocation() to quant_all_bands().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:28:12 +0000 (12:28 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:37:01 +0000 (15:37 -0500)
commit948d27c9bcf48e019e843766f9009f4f38386207
tree30ebb36e2ccadf697cb11401c8c951a71a5bb212
parent713d7a4ce99abd7db50ee3b0af0ba8316a353ca3
Propagate balance from compute_allocation() to quant_all_bands().

Instead of just dumping excess bits into the first band after
 allocation, use them to initialize the rebalancing loop in
 quant_all_bands().
This allows these bits to be redistributed over several bands, like
 normal.
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/bands.h
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/rate.c
libcelt/rate.h