High-band attenuation tuning for hybrid mode
authorKoen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 17:30:47 +0000 (13:30 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 17:43:17 +0000 (13:43 -0400)
commit933a2754fcc724d218b6fa041aa7281cd759dafa
treeafc1e7ed50a699e9312508e53c6c523024305e5c
parent5a6e7c8b2f40cf13f74f061422fc29710beccfb3
High-band attenuation tuning for hybrid mode

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_encoder.c