Updated Win32 genversion.bat to generate version.mk if Git is found, use it if it...
authorChris Moeller <kode54@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:16:18 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 16:23:20 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
commit9322362b1ba88aa1a0216bd7dea3c2fb1e5cdca9
treee2551e8f920f4e66d344e1c346e41ec4ddf7fe03
parent9a35da465900363e610700a53401ea8e400f1db1
Updated Win32 genversion.bat to generate version.mk if Git is found, use it if it isn't, and produce unknown version and leave it untouched if it isn't already found
win32/genversion.bat