appveyor: Add the api key for the linked ci builds.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 24 May 2017 21:15:42 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 25 May 2017 05:10:28 +0000 (22:10 -0700)
commit92422f6e39db32b9c6f416d53194379d2f9cbf46
tree11c21a374ed9d12b6e56a9c8daeab69ca1f4ed9b
parent7d48e9dff17bd774b6bf3c649f13753ffa4c22db
appveyor:  Add the api key for the linked ci builds.

The appveyor script needs an encrypted api key to trigger
downstream builds, and there doesn't seem to be an easy
way to make the builds we run for the main repo something
other contributors can control.

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Constantino <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
.appveyor.yml