Improves CELT bit allocation at very low bitrates v1.2-alpha
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:59:32 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 22:01:14 +0000 (18:01 -0400)
commit92282c1ae42187c3a5606cddd8cddabdcc7ed8bd
tree4b46f9bfecf7701b0e44eab493b75d7ebb172486
parentf1deb29cd6fe2a83d6972c4f24e7b591b37704c5
Improves CELT bit allocation at very low bitrates

We now try not to fold below band 17 since that produces a lot of harshness.
This mostly helps around 32-40 kb/s.
celt/rate.c