Removing indirections
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 23:38:44 +0000 (18:38 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 03:09:33 +0000 (22:09 -0500)
commit91f8010108a88e7578a177dde0f800bef2e0f00b
tree4026c16fa36e2c6a486e3b669bc492550cd58d06
parent5607d5d1c8f0d7110927bb145754017a84059e3a
Removing indirections
celt/celt_decoder.c
celt/celt_encoder.c