Minor draft edits.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 18:09:34 +0000 (11:09 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 18:12:25 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
commit917cd6e6ae4a00c8f63368b5b249cc793b96bb20
tree1c2a246393501438fb8ad8985398907e880c7e5a
parent66767ee837b6bd545f982e6f89f563e02b507ea1
Minor draft edits.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml