Adds a bound on the SILK rate to prevent it from busting the byte limit
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 18:29:46 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 18:32:25 +0000 (14:32 -0400)
commit904e7a87009d3f7fba6a4124cb8fdf0cf3fca2c4
treea98ddf8878b0ee66caafd8c05912d8670ddd5779
parent8fdf2afb231b20b566c4a86bc28d610edbbdfead
Adds a bound on the SILK rate to prevent it from busting the byte limit
src/opus_encoder.c