Inverse MDCT no longer keeps channels interleaved.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 00:06:49 +0000 (20:06 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 00:07:27 +0000 (20:07 -0400)
commit903dbf755852d556323de201443653ad915d1bac
treecdb0da32c1b27654e1ea919e806006d7e9f16617
parentab3784e99faeafc954d1011364c2161fb91ce640
Inverse MDCT no longer keeps channels interleaved.

This simplifications also fixes a few bugs in the PLC (hope it didn't create some new ones).
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/pitch.c
libcelt/pitch.h