Bump version numbers v1.1.4
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:03:31 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:46:21 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
commit901c24328de6e07ebea8aa341433085cc39c59f9
treedd6c1836148bb3baa44f9b36d17dc769fcb35357
parent70a3d641b760b3d313b6025f82aed93a460720e5
Bump version numbers
configure.ac
version.mk