Fix amount of extra bytes reserved for 100 ms
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:58:26 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:42:12 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit8fec416b7dd479b8b7c34b63b3ab4dbcf7abcdca
tree3c5fa17d7ffa33226aabcabdec49cd946e3358ae
parent7e122394e63b3a3a07900153c4ee046b16462702
Fix amount of extra bytes reserved for 100 ms

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c