Update test_opus_encode / test_opus_decode for better LBRR/PLC testing and to reduce...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 02:47:20 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 03:15:04 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
commit8fcfe02bc0f5f751c8ea2f6dd2027577331b1deb
tree68f5a9289df1b4b17779c5c41ed89230973838f3
parentfa3ef8dcda2aa607865edf61e2b024cd5377abc2
Update test_opus_encode / test_opus_decode for better LBRR/PLC testing and to reduce stack usage.
tests/test_opus_decode.c
tests/test_opus_encode.c