Clean up some type usage.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 19:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 19:33:32 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
commit8fcde379ec369568e72d1294e332efa7ce11cd69
tree4ffadd3ae2aabb3ead883af896b05e8ab38c7828
parentdf2c71ea5ad313e16c73e7eeaf42bbfa826866e3
Clean up some type usage.

ec_byte_read() ec_byte_read_from_end() had different return types.
ec_dec_bits() was storing its return value as int instead of
 ec_uint32, which will break if int is only 16 bits.
libcelt/entcode.h
libcelt/entdec.c
libcelt/rangedec.c