Making the CELT fixed-point decoder a bit more robust to extreme signals
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:39:05 +0000 (09:39 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 14:40:00 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
commit8ea01eed109b3621f3b9e0186ac017119509a5dc
tree2dae718940ee4bb4d84c030ffd1f5216d84643ab
parentdb5b19455f39c521998d521d9d91960ceeebacaa
Making the CELT fixed-point decoder a bit more robust to extreme signals

denormalise_bands() can now produce signals close to the max MDCT amplitude.
celt/bands.c