Temporal VBR tuning
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:12:27 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:14:48 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit8e3a1cbf4848567eb4c5b79d2855a00f87c7b9c2
treec74cb4d5f4a24a42cc4267d6e3bc85bdb7cf8c5c
parentf92286b3dab0b59c984eb12ce32e7f40da3d671a
Temporal VBR tuning

Applies temporal VBR up to higher bitrates after IgorC reported it being
useful at 64 kb/s for amount=0.1
celt/celt_encoder.c