Take the PLC out of the stack size critical path
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:14:49 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 20:15:23 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
commit8ccaefd39b5c3f36412aad507127b10a71562e27
tree6a9eee534770c431777e27ab846af1d1414cb334
parentf77e86a235b228f456452f945287d7620bd683a4
Take the PLC out of the stack size critical path
celt/celt.c