Fixes max_redundancy so that hybrid CBR can fill all bytes
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 22:50:39 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 04:18:42 +0000 (23:18 -0500)
commit8bbdf5fa0a98d686df6a3bdc5553dbdaa82b1019
tree3aa638f7dad024020bb25b6e4ee52d4f77701e84
parent3a4659a622a8353b2e2815c1dc44f32972b45660
Fixes max_redundancy so that hybrid CBR can fill all bytes
src/opus_encoder.c