Fixes for silence handling in VBR mode, plus an encoder/decoder desync triggered...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:19:01 +0000 (20:19 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:26:31 +0000 (20:26 -0500)
commit8b631f2c5fd25f390cdc35703f0fe67ce3387646
treead4992cde7f91b8cbae759718b836bf39c0238f1
parente3e2c26dfc2b39ddd8c9cd30f3024fe48ef9fd66
Fixes for silence handling in VBR mode, plus an encoder/decoder desync triggered by silent frames.
libcelt/celt.c