Fix const struct to work with C++ compilation
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:25:35 +0000 (01:25 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 17:25:33 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
commit8adff0bb31989deb616ca72d16fc3e791ed91b10
treef2731dcf2a4eb4723455d8a3e64579ec53b84c6d
parent4feb0dff995205031891036b0686e75fcac2562d
Fix const struct to work with C++ compilation

This allows the libopus source files to be compiled with a C++ compiler,
by ensuring that the "extern const MLP net" declaration is visible at
the point of the "const MLP net" in src/mlp_data.c.  Otherwise it will
default to static linkage in C++, resulting in an undefined symbol.

Note that if compiled with a C++ compiler the symbols will be mangled,
so don't do that if you want to be able to call it from C code or run
the tests (which still require a C compiler).
src/analysis.c
src/mlp.h