Consider per-channel energy bits in surround_rate_allocation()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:18:58 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 02:10:09 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
commit8ac5d8991888704e8f75401d1c36ab94ee597ea8
tree8ab98a46b0d999454076159ec05162a21bcebdcd
parenta3fadcb9f48c2504abe9d375adb2837b2c2cd4e3
Consider per-channel energy bits in surround_rate_allocation()

This should also avoid cases where stereo streams receive fewer
bits than mono streams.
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c