Fixes an overflow in LPC_inverse_pred_gain_QA()
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 02:40:48 +0000 (22:40 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:04:00 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
commit8ab3e80ec46e8f811c5f880890488029261dea70
tree6673bbdfe9392b6000314e10fabd941db7e67005
parent18335e8e4d6ddb289b31d8a4a362f5e15c24ff0a
Fixes an overflow in LPC_inverse_pred_gain_QA()

We now declare that anything that would overflow is not stable enough
silk/LPC_inv_pred_gain.c