Interface for bandwidth switching
authorKoen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 01:45:48 +0000 (21:45 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 04:16:09 +0000 (00:16 -0400)
commit8a8b76efeeccaccf402b0b2b4e469980d0a48311
tree7d972858c2e3ed566186738faa101e3c37ae2668
parentf90395ba0669dc1c2749ca671cca965cc6dcda8e
Interface for bandwidth switching
interface/SKP_Silk_control.h
src_FIX/SKP_Silk_main_FIX.h
src_FLP/SKP_Silk_main_FLP.h
src_common/SKP_Silk_control_audio_bandwidth.c
src_common/SKP_Silk_control_codec.c
src_common/SKP_Silk_enc_API.c
src_common/SKP_Silk_structs.h
src_common/SKP_Silk_tuning_parameters.h