Date change on the draft draft-08 v0.9.6
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 03:22:55 +0000 (23:22 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 03:32:20 +0000 (23:32 -0400)
commit8a23fe977f1f273c84865a9bb5eef012fcdb7d3f
tree6a27dc043e8b27356197fbeea385565957be0f11
parentfd209c5e72e5569662f6103c9251863c92d46b6d
Date change on the draft
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml