Apply band caps to the band allocation table.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:27:13 +0000 (22:27 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 06:38:52 +0000 (01:38 -0500)
commit89039a3ff9997c93e790d57009214ffa42cdbfef
tree70146e9a3585aca3ac66f6f5194f3b5c6029365d
parentb5d123a5f540f47e0227a31758654f0518bae9b6
Apply band caps to the band allocation table.

The average caps over all values of LM and C are well below the
 target allocations of the last two modelines.
Lower them to the caps, to prevent hitting them quite so early.
This helps quality at medium-high rates, in the 180-192 kbps range.
libcelt/modes.c