Fix fixed-point build bustage from 53cc1a03.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:16:23 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:19:28 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
commit88e5cdc5ad86113e916b82dac813f6a21e2f7786
treea4808a48b5a15afb1b5f3c3384145cea9b508aa4
parent1e03a6eb0472cc78e33541af11733f4f27ed3219
Fix fixed-point build bustage from 53cc1a03.
silk/fixed/encode_frame_FIX.c
silk/fixed/main_FIX.h
silk/fixed/process_gains_FIX.c