Doing the mdct shaping in the normalised domain, so that energy is preserved
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 01:35:36 +0000 (21:35 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 02:43:27 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
commit8861955d86b43d2e384356fa1023ea6a16607a63
tree5b24b75888220c7c01838122332bf9d95fbd57d4
parent185cabfa188a833b2468a136531714fe3fe2825f
Doing the mdct shaping in the normalised domain, so that energy is preserved
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c